outer space

Last night I jumped aboard my spaceship and took a quick trip up to outer space.

I brought my camera so I could snap a few pictures to bring back to earth.

Sorry for the poor quality, the lighting’s not that great out there.

This morning a coworker asked me what I did last night.  So I told everyone in the office all about my thrilling journey through the cosmos and brought out my photos to show them.

No one quite believed that the photos are real.  One person even suggested that I may have taken photos of the ice formations on my window and manipulated them using photoshop. That’s silly, I said. Why would I do that? Do you really think I have nothing better to do?  I don’t care if no one believes me.  It’s too bad though because I would have invited them to join me – I’m going back up there tonight.

Leave a Reply

